KONTAKTO

IanErix_0357

General Affairs –;
Gareth Primrose por Ĉefa Amaskomunikilaro:
garethprimrose@ymail.com
Cc:@Business@ianerix.com
Press Inquiries –;
James Carter for Keinhauser &; Smythe PR
@Business@ianerix.com
Cc: @Media@ianerix.com
Touring –;
Goran Lykke por Otis Reed Nederlando:
@Booking@ianerix.com
Strata Teamo: @Promotions@ianerix.com
Merch: @Merch@ianerix.com
Fervorula #retpo?to: @Muttarmysoldier@ianerix.com