STREET TEAM

КТО МЫ

Мы команда Официальная Street для Яна Erix. Мы смесь разных национальностей, религии, бега, полов, возраст и сексуальности. Мы смесь различных стилей, много разных личностей, много различных культур и много разных идей. Мы дворняги. Вместе, мы движение. Мы MUTT АРМИЯ и мы все СОЛДАТЫ. Мы верим в свободомыслия, самовыражение и весело. Мы наш объединены под нашей любви к музыке и нашей страсти для всех вещей Ян Erix!!!

Если вы хотите узнать больше о Ian Erix, нажмите здесь. (Но мы предполагаем, если вы сделали это настолько далеко, Вы уже знаете, что вам нужно знать о Ian так что вы можете игнорировать эту ссылку!). Чтобы связаться с удивительными людьми, которые помогали вести и управлять этой международной уличный команду, отправить по электронной почте: teams@ianerix.com

ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ

Расскажите о Яна Erix во всем мире и вселенной! (Таким образом, в всякий случай, что вы вступили в контакт с любыми марсиан или других внеземных существ, Вы должны дать им понять, насколько ваш в Ian Erix, это может быть просто одна вещь, чтобы спасти вас от став желает предметом чужой эксперимента!).

РЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ

Вы ищете смысл жизни? К сожалению, вступления в эту уличную команду не может открывать все тайны мира для вас, но он позволит вам эксклюзивный доступ к новостям Ян Erix и информации, прежде чем кто-либо другой на планете. Вы также получите возможность встретиться с Яном и стать частью его личной свитой, когда он посещает ваш город на гастроли. Более, Вы добираетесь, чтобы пойти по дороге с Яном в течение года и платят миллион долларов. Хорошо, Хорошо, что последняя фраза не соответствует действительности ... Мы можем мечтать, мы не можем?!!

Регистрация Street Team

 ;

Проверка

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Бесплатный встречают и приветствуют пропусков для Ян Erix показывает, когда он приходит в ваш город.
  • Чувство гордости, зная, что вы помогли Ян Erix добиться успеха в своем плане за мировое господство.
  • Up-актуальную информацию о том, где в мире Ян Erix является.
  • Эксклюзивный контент.
  • Бесплатные Загрузки.
  • Бесплатные концерты билеты на верхней улице бригадиров.
  • Другие удивительные подарки и призы

КАК РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ?

Если вы хотите присоединиться к команде Официальный Street для Яна Erix и стать Матт армии Solider, использовать Зарегистрироваться форму выше, чтобы ввести информацию или отправить сообщение с темой «Вступай в Mutt армии" по электронной почте и дайте нам знать ваше полное имя, контактные данные, и какие города, Город и / или страну вы хотели бы представлять. Вы должны отправить по электронной почте: teams@ianerix.com. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ : Вы также можете создать, поощрять и основывать свою собственную команду улицы, фан-страницу, и / или группы на любом сайте вы выбираете такие как Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, Buzznet, Bebo, Hi5 т.д..

КАК ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ НАЙТИ местной уличной команде за УПА ERIX?

Отправить электронное письмо с темой "Найдите команду", чтобы teams@ianerix.com и не забудьте включить имя вашего города и страны. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее с информацией о ближайшей команды к вашему положению.

ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ ЛУЧШИЕ уличные команды DO?

1. Как официальная страница Ян Erix / Матт армии на Facebook. www.facebook.com/ianerix.muttarmy

2. Связаться с Яном Erix на всех ваших сетевых профилей социальных, таких как Facebook, Twitter, Поставляется, Instagram и т.д..

3. Добавить Ян Erix атрибутики в свой профиль. (баннеры, Фотографии, видео, Ваш любимый Ян Erix песня, его имя в список любимых музыки, etc.etc.)

4. Отправить в социальных сетях или отправлять сообщения, статус на Facebook или обмениваться фотографиями на Instagram сказать, как потрясающе он или говорит всем, чтобы проверить его, и после, когда он приезжает в город, рядом с вами.

5. Положите по крайней мере 1 (но предпочтительно много) плакатов / летчики вокруг города для продвижения Ян ERIX. Лучшие места, чтобы сделать это в местных концертных залов, центры или прохладные магазины одежды, кафе, школы, доски объявлений, и т.д..

6. Расскажите, по крайней мере 3 из ваших друзей, чтобы связаться с Яном Erix на Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Vine и / или на других своих социальных сетей страниц -; убедиться, что они по-настоящему насладиться его звук. Если вы действительно хотите пойти расстояние, не стесняйтесь сказать всем своим друзьям, чтобы добавить Ян. И эй, не стесняйтесь сказать людям, которые не ваши друзья тоже, если вы думаете, что они могут, как Ян.

7. Смотреть новые видео Яна ERIX о YouTube и репост видео всем своим друзьям и попросить их, чтобы посмотреть.

8. Добавить Ян ERIX музыку на свой IPod или другой MP3-плеер и захватить ваш друг »;любимым подслушивающее устройство и добавить музыку Яна на их воспроизведения слишком! Вы можете скачать песни с Itunes, Amazon или напрямую с веб-сайтов Яна ERIX и вскоре вы можете предварительно заказать свой новый альбом от www.ianerix.com

9. Если Ян Erix приходит в ваш город или города неподалеку сыграть концерт или снять свой сериал, перейти к месту, и пусть безопасность знаю, что вы являетесь лидером улице, так что они могут установить вас с некоторыми сладкими льготы. И если ты супер повезло, Вы даже можете получить, чтобы повесить с Яном перед шоу!!!

10.Оторвись некоторые Ян ERIX товары как прохладный тройник или капюшоном, и когда все комплименты вам на вашем наряде, пусть они знают, о Ian Erix. Высокий новый Мерч будет доступна в ближайшее время на www.ianerix.com

Дополнительный бонус:

11. Вырезать или нарисовать ";Девятый "; logo and the words “Check Out Ian Erix” into any indent-able/writeable surfaces such as your desk at school or wet cement on a recently paved sidewalk.

12. Write “I LOVE Ian Erix!"В черным маркером Шарпи через вашего обнаженного тела и полосу через большой толпой в торговом центре или школе сбора.

13. Сделайте несколько тысяч Ян ERIX листовки и убедить местную пилота вертолета летать над вашей самой оживленной части города и падение листовки вниз в пиковое время.

14. Получить мегафон и начать скандировать "Ян Erix" вне концерты, радиостанции, Победитель шоу или телевизионные сети, где Ян Erix не играют, но должны быть.

15. Получить временную татуировку с именем "Ян ERIX" на лбу и текстового сообщения картина себя показывая свой новый зуб на все контакты в свой мобильный телефон адресной книге. *Примечание: Street Team activities should be conducted at the sole discretion of each individual street team member. Use good judgment because even though Ian Erix will love you for it, скорее всего он не сможет прийти и спасти вас из тюрьмы или заплатить за удаление любого постоянного боди-арта.

F.A.Q.

Кто управляет этим уличную команду?

Попутчики фанаты Ян ERIX таких, как самого себя с некоторой помощью публициста или два в управляющей компании Яна ERIX в.

Могу ли я связаться Яна ERIX через здесь?

Мы постараемся, чтобы пройти любой информации, фан арт или похвалы вы можете иметь для Ian, но если вы хотите, чтобы непосредственно связаться с ним и, возможно, даже ответа, оставив комментарий или отправив ему сообщение на Facebook или Twitter, вероятно, лучший способ пойти.

Что такое Команда Street?

Улица команда состоит из группы поклонников определенной группы или исполнителя, в этом случае, Ян Erix, что поможет продвигать и подвергать их более широкой аудитории в вашем собственном городе, город, state or country. This can be achieved by distributing flyers for an upcoming show, обратившись радиостанций и телеканалов и просьбой Яна ERIX, getting local music magazines to review his music…; и т.д..

Есть ли у вас E-Team?

Да. Тянем двойную обязанность как электронную команды и ожидать, что все члены содействовать Яна ERIX онлайн. Вы можете помочь, разместив баннер, бюллетень, музыкальный проигрыватель на вашем социального профиля сети, и т.д.. Also, посетив музыкальные форумы, чаты, добавление лирические Ян Erix или значок с вашей программой IM или форума и электронной подписи, отправка Ян ERIX связанных ссылки на друзей, распространение электронной карты и т.д.. Возможности бесконечны. Будьте изобретательны, но помните,, никто не любит спамер.

Сколько стоит стать членом команды Street?

Неа, ничего! Членство совершенно бесплатно! Единственное, это будет стоить вам немного вашего времени и преданности.

Мой город / область / страна уже имеет уличную команду. Могу ли я присоединиться?

Absolutely. We need all the support we can get. We’ll introduce you to the other street team leader/s and you can share the fun of promoting Ian Erix in your town.

Are you still not sure what to do to promote? Here are some suggestions!

  • You can start by telling your friends to check out Ian Erix and then go from there. Word of mouth promotion is still a great source to get people to listen to Ian’s music.
  • Сообщение на странице социальной сети Яна и в музыкальных форумах или на любых связанных Ян Erix страниц и / или в любых других групп или профилей для информирования людей вы создали команду в вашем регионе. Или иначе, просто отправить о удивительности который Ian ERIX на вашей социальной сети и страницы и / или любой другой странице социальной сети, группа или блог вы можете иметь и сообщение в любом другом интернет-форуме.
  • Watch his music videos on YouTube and post the links for your friends to see. Tell your friends to watch his videos, subscribe to his YouTube page, follow him on Twitter, Instagram, Vine and/or like his official Facebook page!
  • Вы можете также искать через социальную сеть для людей в своем государстве / области / города и друга просить их, если вы думаете, что они бы проверить Ian ERIX и присоединиться к вашей улицы команду.
  • Распечатайте листовки и попросить музыкальных магазинов, Одежда и обувь, кафе, или местные концертные залы, если вы можете оставить некоторые там для других, чтобы принять. Или спросите их, если вы можете разместить листовку в их магазине. Most places have bulletins boards (I.E. школы, laundry places, и т.д.) so you can post them up there too. Дон ';t waste your flyers, choose where to post them or hand them out carefully. Use your good old common sense!

Can I contact you for further information or to ask a question? Sure! Just send us an email at teams@ianerix.com and we will try to respond as quickly as possible. But if we are very busy listening to Ian Erix music, watching his videos or carving his face into the side of Mount Rushmore, we might take a little longer to get back to you!

STREET TEAM

WHO WE ARE

We are the Official Street Team for Ian Erix.  We are a mixture of different nationalities, religions, races, genders, ages and sexualities.  We are a mixture of many different styles, many different personalities, many different cultures and many different ideas.  We are mutts.  Together, we are a movement.  We are a MUTT ARMY and we are all SOLDIERS.  We believe in freethinking, self expression and having fun.  We our united under our love for music and our passion for all things Ian Erix!!!

If you want to know more about Ian Erix, click here. (But we are guessing if you made it this far, you already know what you need to know about Ian so you can ignore that link!).  To contact the awesome people who help run and manage this international street team, send an email to: teams@ianerix.com

  WHAT WE DO

Spread the word about Ian Erix throughout the world and universe! (So in the off chance that you come into contact with any Martians or other extra-terrestrial beings, you should let them know how much your into Ian Erix, it might just be the one thing to save you from becoming the unwilling subject of an alien experiment!).

JOIN

Are you looking for the meaning of life? Sorry, joining this street team may not unlock all the mysteries of the world for you but it will get you exclusive access to Ian Erix news and information before anyone else on the planet.  You’ll also get the chance to meet Ian and become part of his personal entourage when he visits your city on tour.  Plus, you get to go on the road with Ian for a year and get paid a million dollars.  Well, okay, that last sentence is not true….We can dream, can’t we?!!

Join Street Team

 

Verification

BENEFITS

  • Free meet and greet passes for Ian Erix shows when he comes to your town.
  • Sense of pride in knowing that you helped Ian Erix succeed in his plan for world domination.
  • Up-to-date information on where in the world Ian Erix is.
  • Exclusive content.
  • Free Downloads.
  • Free Concert tickets for top street team leaders.
  • Other awesome gifts and prizes

HOW CAN YOU SIGN UP ?

If you want to join the Official Street Team for Ian Erix and become a Mutt Army Solider, use the sign up form above to enter your information or send a message via email with the subject line “Join the Mutt Army”and let us know your full name, contact details and which city, town and/or country you would like to represent.  You should send the email to: teams@ianerix.com. NOTE : You can also create, promote and base your own street team, fan page, and/or group on any site you choose such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, Buzznet, Bebo, Hi5 etc.

HOW CAN YOU FIND A LOCAL STREET TEAM FOR IAN ERIX?

Send an email with the subject line “Locate A Team” to teams@ianerix.com and make sure to include the name of your city and country.  We will get back to you as soon as possible with the information on the closest team to your location.

WHAT DO THE BEST STREET TEAMS DO?

1. Like the official Ian Erix/Mutt Army page on Facebook.  www.facebook.com/ianerix.muttarmy

2. Connect with Ian Erix on all your social network profiles such as Facebook, Twitter, Vine, Instagram etc.

3. Add Ian Erix paraphernalia to your profile. (banners, pictures, videos, your favorite Ian Erix song, his name to your favorite music list, etc.etc.)

4. Send Tweets or post status messages on Facebook or share photos on Instagram saying how awesome he is or telling everyone to check him out and post when he is coming to a city near you.

5. Put up at least 1 (but preferably a lot) of posters/fliers around town to promote Ian Erix. Best places to do this are in local music venues, malls or cool clothing stores, coffee shops, schools, bulletin boards, etc.

6. Tell at least 3 of your friends to connect with Ian Erix on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Vine and/or on his other social network pages — make sure they truly enjoy his sound.  If you really wanna go the distance, feel free to tell all your friends to add Ian. And hey, feel free to tell people who aren’t your friends too if you think they may like Ian.

7. Watch Ian Erix’s new videos on YouTube and repost the videos to all your friends and ask them to watch.

8. Add Ian Erix music to your iPod or other Mp3 player and grab your friend’s favorite listening device and add Ian’s music onto their playlist too! You can download songs from iTunes, Amazon or directly from Ian Erix’s websites and soon you can pre-order his new album from www.ianerix.com

9. If Ian Erix comes to your town or a city nearby to play a show or shoot his TV series, go to the venue and let security know you are a Street Leader so they can set you up with some sweet perks.  And if you’re super lucky, you might even get to hang with Ian before a show!!!

10.Rock out some Ian Erix merchandise like a cool tee or hoodie and when everybody compliments you on your outfit, let them know about Ian Erix.  Awesome new merch will be available soon at www.ianerix.com

Optional Bonus:

11. Carve or draw the “iXe” logo and the words “Check Out Ian Erix” into any indent-able/writeable surfaces such as your desk at school or wet cement on a recently paved sidewalk.

12. Write “I LOVE Ian Erix!” in a black sharpie marker across your naked body and streak through a large crowd at a mall or school gathering.

13. Make a few thousand Ian Erix fliers and convince a local helicopter pilot to fly over your busiest downtown area and drop the fliers down at a peak time.

14. Get a megaphone and start chanting “Ian Erix” outside concerts, radio stations, award shows or TV networks where Ian Erix is not playing but should be.

15. Get a temporary tattoo with the name “Ian Erix” on your forehead and text message a picture of yourself displaying your new tat to all of the contacts in your cell phone address book. *Note: Street Team activities should be conducted at the sole discretion of each individual street team member.  Use good judgment because even though Ian Erix will love you for it, chances are he we will not be able to come and bail you out of jail or pay for the removal of any permanent body art.

F.A.Q.

Who runs this street team? 

Fellow Ian Erix fans such as yourself with some help from a publicist or two at Ian Erix’s management company.

Can I contact Ian Erix through here?

We will try to pass along any information, fan art or praise you may have for Ian, but if you want to directly contact him and maybe even receive a response, leaving a comment or sending him a message on Facebook or Twitter is probably the best way to go.

What is a Street Team?

A street team is made up of a group of fans of a particular band or artist, in this case, Ian Erix, that help promote and expose them to a wider audience within your own town, city,  state or country.  This can be achieved by distributing flyers for an upcoming show, contacting TV and radio stations and requesting Ian Erix, getting local music magazines to review his music… etc.

Do you have an E-Team?

Yup. We pull double duty as an e-team and expect all members to promote Ian Erix online. You can help by posting a banner, bulletin, music player on your social networking profile, etc.  Also, by visiting music forums, chat rooms, adding an Ian Erix lyric or icon to your IM program or forum and email signatures, sending out Ian Erix related links to friends, distributing e-cards etc. The possibilities are endless. Be creative, but remember, no one likes a spammer.

Does it cost anything to become a member of the Street team?

Nope, nothing! Membership is totally FREE! The only thing it will cost you is a bit of your time and devotion.

My town/area/country already has a street team. Can I still join?

Absolutely.  We need all the support we can get. We’ll introduce you to the other street team leader/s and you can share the fun of promoting Ian Erix in your town.

Are you still not sure what to do to promote? Here are some suggestions!

  • You can start by telling your friends to check out Ian Erix and then go from there. Word of mouth promotion is still a great source to get people to listen to Ian’s music.
  • Post on Ian’s social network page and in music forums or on any Ian Erix related pages and/or in any other groups or profiles to inform people you have created a team for your area. Or otherwise, simply post about the awesomeness that is Ian Erix on your social network and page and/or any other social network page, group or blog you may have and post in any other online forum.
  • Watch his music videos on YouTube and post the links for your friends to see.  Tell your friends to watch his videos, subscribe to his YouTube page, follow him on Twitter, Instagram, Vine and/or like his official Facebook page!
  • You can also search through your social network for people in your state/area/town and friend request them if you think they would check out Ian Erix and join your street team.
  • Print out some flyers and ask music stores, clothing stores, coffee shops, or local music venues if you can leave some there for others to take. Or ask them if you can post a flyer in their store. Most places have bulletins boards (I.E. schools, laundry places, etc) so you can post them up there too. Don’t waste your flyers, choose where to post them or hand them out carefully. Use your good old common sense!

Can I contact you for further information or to ask a question? Sure!  Just send us an email at teams@ianerix.com and we will try to respond as quickly as possible.  But if we are very busy listening to Ian Erix music, watching his videos or carving his face into the side of Mount Rushmore, we might take a little longer to get back to you!