街團隊

我們是誰

我們是官方街隊伊恩ERIX. 我們是不同國籍的混合物, 宗教, 比賽, 性別, 年齡和性行為. 我們有許多不同風格的混合, 許多不同的個性, 許多不同的文化和許多不同的想法. 我們是笨蛋. 在一起, 我們是一個運動. 我們的傻瓜軍隊和我們都是軍人. 我們相信在自由思想, 自我表達和玩樂. 我們我們在我們的音樂和我們的激情愛團結所有的東西伊恩ERIX!!!

如果您想了解更多關於伊恩ERIX, 點擊這裡. (不過,大家都在猜測,如果你做了這麼遠, 你已經知道什麼是你需要知道的伊恩,所以你可以忽略這個鏈接!). 要聯繫誰幫運行真棒人民和管理的國際街隊, 發送電子郵件至: teams@ianerix.com

我們做什麼

傳播有關伊恩ERIX詞在世界各地和宇宙! (因此,在關閉的機會,你接觸到的任何火星或其他外星生命接觸, 你應該讓他們知道自己多進伊恩ERIX, 它可能只是一件事,救你成為一個陌生的實驗不願主題!).

JOIN

您是否在尋找生命的意義? 對不起, 加入這條街的團隊可能無法解開世界上所有的奧秘,你卻會得到你的獨家訪問伊恩ERIX新聞和信息任何人在這個星球上之前,. 您也將有機會以滿足伊恩,並成為他個人的隨行人員的一部分,當他參觀巡演的城市. 更多, 你去與伊恩的道路上了一年,並得到報酬一百萬美元. 以及, 好, 這最後一句是不正確的...我們可以夢想, 我們不能?!!

加入街隊

 ;

驗證

優點

  • 免費見面會通行證伊恩ERIX顯示,當他來到你的城市.
  • 驕傲的知道你幫助伊恩ERIX在他的計劃統治世界的成功感.
  • 向上最新上在世界何處伊恩ERIX是信息.
  • 獨家內容.
  • 免費下載.
  • 免費的音樂會門票頂級街球隊領袖.
  • 其他真棒禮品和獎品

你怎麼能註冊 ?

如果你想加入官方街隊伊恩ERIX,成為一個笨蛋軍團孫中山軍人, 使用註冊表格上面輸入您的信息,或通過電子郵件的主題為“加入笨蛋軍團”發送一條消息,讓我們知道您的全名, 聯繫方式以及城市, 城鎮和/或國家,你想代表. 你應該發送電子郵件至: teams@ianerix.com. 注 : 您還可以創建, 促進和立足自己的街球隊, 粉絲專頁, 和/或在任何網站上組選擇諸如Facebook, 微博, tumblr, Pinterest的, Buzznet, 貝博, 的Hi5等.

你怎麼能找到當地的街道隊伊恩ERIX?

發送電子郵件的主題行“找到一個團隊”,以 teams@ianerix.com 並確保包括你所在的城市和國家的名稱. 我們會盡快給您盡快與您所在的位置上最接近的球隊資料.

什麼是THE BEST街團隊並?

1. 如官方伊恩ERIX /馬特陸軍頁的Facebook. www.facebook.com/ianerix.muttarmy

2. 與伊恩ERIX連接你所有的社交網絡配置文件,如Facebook, 微博, 藤, Instagram的等等。.

3. 添加伊恩ERIX用具到您的個人資料. (橫幅, 圖片, 視頻, 你最喜歡的伊恩ERIX歌曲, 他的名字,以自己喜歡的音樂列表, etc.etc。)

4. 發送Facebook上Twitter或發布狀態信息或共享照片上Instagram的話說,他是如何真棒,或告訴大家要檢查他出去,後,當他來到一個城市靠近你.

5. 張貼在至少 1 (但最好是有很多) 海報/鎮附近的傳單,以促進伊恩ERIX. 最好的地方這樣做是當地的音樂表演場地, 商場或酷服裝店, 咖啡館, 學校, 公告欄, 等.

6. 告訴至少 3 你的朋友與伊恩ERIX在Facebook連接, 微博, Instagram的, YouTube的, 葡萄及/或他的其他的社交網絡頁面 -; 確保他們真正喜歡他的聲音. 如果你真的想要去遠方, 隨時告訴你所有的朋友加伊恩. 哎, 隨時告訴人們誰是不是你的朋友太多,如果你認為他們會喜歡伊恩.

7. 關注伊恩ERIX的在YouTube上的新視頻和重新發布的視頻給所有的朋友,請他們觀看.

8. 添加伊恩ERIX音樂到你的iPod或其他MP3播放器,並抓住你的朋友;最喜歡的竊聽器,並添加Ian的音樂到自己的播放列表太! 您可以從iTunes下載歌曲, 亞馬遜或直接從伊恩ERIX的網站很快就可以預購自己的新專輯,從www.ianerix.com

9. 附近如果伊恩ERIX來到你的城市,一個城市玩表演或拍攝他的電視劇, 進入會場,並讓保安知道你是一個街道負​​責人,使他們能夠為你安排一些甜蜜的特殊待遇. 如果你是超級幸運, 你甚至可能會得到前秀與伊恩掛!!!

10.搖滾一些伊恩ERIX商品像一個涼爽的T卹和帽衫,當每個人都讚美你你的衣服, 讓他們知道伊恩ERIX. 真棒新MERCH即將推出的 www.ianerix.com

可選獎勵:

11. 雕刻或繪製的“;第九屆“; 標誌和在學校或潮濕的水泥在近期鋪設人行道改為“退房伊恩ERIX”任何縮進能/可寫的表面,如你的辦公桌.

12. 寫“I LOVE伊恩ERIX!“在商場或學校聚會在您的赤裸的身體和條紋黑色夏普標記通過大量的人群.

13. 讓幾千伊恩ERIX傳單,並說服當地的直升機飛行員飛過你最繁忙的鬧市區,丟棄下​​來的傳單在高峰時間.

14. 獲取一個擴音器,開始誦經 “伊恩ERIX” 外音樂會, 電台, 獲獎節目或電視網絡,其中伊恩ERIX是不是在玩,但應該是.

15. 找一個臨時紋身名為“伊恩ERIX”你的額頭上和文字信息的展示自己的新達的所有聯繫人在手機通訊錄的圖片. *注: 街團隊活動應在每個街道團隊成員自行決定進行. 使用良好的判斷力,因為即使伊恩ERIX會愛死你的, 沒準他,我們就不能來和你保釋出獄或支付拆除任何永久的人體藝術.

F.A.Q.

誰跑這條街的團隊?

研究員伊恩ERIX球迷像你這樣從一兩公關一些幫助,在伊恩ERIX的管理公司.

我可以通過這裡聯繫伊恩ERIX?

我們將努力傳遞下去的任何信息, 文藝範或讚美,你可能對伊恩·, 但如果你想直接與他聯繫,甚至接收響應, 留下評論,或送他上Facebook或Twitter的消息可能是最好的方法.

什麼是街隊?

街頭團隊是由一組特定的樂隊或藝術家的粉絲, 在這種情況下, 伊恩ERIX, 這有助於促進和他們在自己的小鎮暴露在更廣泛的受眾, 城市, 州或國家. 這可以通過為即將到來的節目分發傳單來實現, 接觸電視和廣播電台,並要求伊恩ERIX, 讓本地音樂雜誌回顧他的音樂...; 等.

你有一個E-隊?

是啊. 我們拉雙重責任作為電子的團隊,並希望所有成員在網上推廣伊恩ERIX. 您可以通過張貼橫幅幫助, 公告, 音樂播放器在你的社交網絡個人資料, 等. 還, 通過訪問音樂論壇, 聊天室, 添加伊恩ERIX抒情或圖標在您的IM程序或論壇和電子郵件簽名, 發送伊恩ERIX相關鏈接朋友, 分發電子賀卡等. 可能性是無窮的. 有創意, 但要記住, 沒有人喜歡垃圾郵件發送者.

它花費什麼成為街團隊的一員?

沒了, 什麼! 會員是完全免費! 唯一它會花費你有點你的時間和奉獻.

我的城市/區域/國家已經有一個街道隊. 我還可以參加?

絕對. 我們需要各方面的支持下,我們可以得到. 我們將向您介紹到其他街道領隊/秒,你可以分享促進伊恩ERIX在你的城市的樂趣.

你還是不知道該怎麼做推廣? 下面是一些建議!

  • 你可以告訴你的朋友檢查出伊恩ERIX開始,然後再從那裡. 口碑宣傳詞仍然是一個偉大的來源,讓人們聽伊恩的音樂.
  • 發表於伊恩的社交網絡頁面,並在音樂論壇或任何伊恩ERIX相關的頁面和/或任何其他團體或個人資料告知人們你已經創建了一個團隊,為您的區域. 或, 簡單地張貼有關迷死人是伊恩ERIX你的社交網絡和網頁和/或任何其他的社交網絡頁面上, 在任何其他網上論壇,群組或博客,你可能有和後.
  • 看他在YouTube上的音樂視頻和張貼的鏈接你的朋友看. Tell your friends to watch his videos, subscribe to his YouTube page, follow him on Twitter, Instagram的, Vine and/or like his official Facebook page!
  • 你也可以通過你的社交網絡的人在您的國家/地區/城鎮和朋友搜索請求他們,如果你認為他們會檢查出伊恩ERIX並加入您的團隊街頭.
  • 打印了一些傳單,要求音樂商店, 服裝店, 咖啡館, 或當地的音樂表演場地,如果你能留下一些有別人拿. 或者問他們,如果你可以在自己的店裡張貼傳單. 大部分地方有公告板 (即. 學校, 洗衣服的地方, 等) 所以你可以張貼他們在那裡過. 唐';噸浪費你的廣告傳單, 選擇在那裡張貼或手工精心出來. 用你的好老常識!

我可以與您聯繫以獲取更多信息或提出問題? 確定! 而就在向我們發送電子郵件 teams@ianerix.com 我們會盡力盡快回應. 但是,如果我們都很忙聽伊恩ERIX音樂, 看他的視頻或雕刻他的臉到拉什莫爾山的一側, 我們可能需要一點時間來送還給你!

STREET TEAM

WHO WE ARE

We are the Official Street Team for Ian Erix.  We are a mixture of different nationalities, religions, races, genders, ages and sexualities.  We are a mixture of many different styles, many different personalities, many different cultures and many different ideas.  We are mutts.  Together, we are a movement.  We are a MUTT ARMY and we are all SOLDIERS.  We believe in freethinking, self expression and having fun.  We our united under our love for music and our passion for all things Ian Erix!!!

If you want to know more about Ian Erix, click here. (But we are guessing if you made it this far, you already know what you need to know about Ian so you can ignore that link!).  To contact the awesome people who help run and manage this international street team, send an email to: teams@ianerix.com

  WHAT WE DO

Spread the word about Ian Erix throughout the world and universe! (So in the off chance that you come into contact with any Martians or other extra-terrestrial beings, you should let them know how much your into Ian Erix, it might just be the one thing to save you from becoming the unwilling subject of an alien experiment!).

JOIN

Are you looking for the meaning of life? Sorry, joining this street team may not unlock all the mysteries of the world for you but it will get you exclusive access to Ian Erix news and information before anyone else on the planet.  You’ll also get the chance to meet Ian and become part of his personal entourage when he visits your city on tour.  Plus, you get to go on the road with Ian for a year and get paid a million dollars.  Well, okay, that last sentence is not true….We can dream, can’t we?!!

Join Street Team

 

Verification

BENEFITS

  • Free meet and greet passes for Ian Erix shows when he comes to your town.
  • Sense of pride in knowing that you helped Ian Erix succeed in his plan for world domination.
  • Up-to-date information on where in the world Ian Erix is.
  • Exclusive content.
  • Free Downloads.
  • Free Concert tickets for top street team leaders.
  • Other awesome gifts and prizes

HOW CAN YOU SIGN UP ?

If you want to join the Official Street Team for Ian Erix and become a Mutt Army Solider, use the sign up form above to enter your information or send a message via email with the subject line “Join the Mutt Army”and let us know your full name, contact details and which city, town and/or country you would like to represent.  You should send the email to: teams@ianerix.com. NOTE : You can also create, promote and base your own street team, fan page, and/or group on any site you choose such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, Buzznet, Bebo, Hi5 etc.

HOW CAN YOU FIND A LOCAL STREET TEAM FOR IAN ERIX?

Send an email with the subject line “Locate A Team” to teams@ianerix.com and make sure to include the name of your city and country.  We will get back to you as soon as possible with the information on the closest team to your location.

WHAT DO THE BEST STREET TEAMS DO?

1. Like the official Ian Erix/Mutt Army page on Facebook.  www.facebook.com/ianerix.muttarmy

2. Connect with Ian Erix on all your social network profiles such as Facebook, Twitter, Vine, Instagram etc.

3. Add Ian Erix paraphernalia to your profile. (banners, pictures, videos, your favorite Ian Erix song, his name to your favorite music list, etc.etc.)

4. Send Tweets or post status messages on Facebook or share photos on Instagram saying how awesome he is or telling everyone to check him out and post when he is coming to a city near you.

5. Put up at least 1 (but preferably a lot) of posters/fliers around town to promote Ian Erix. Best places to do this are in local music venues, malls or cool clothing stores, coffee shops, schools, bulletin boards, etc.

6. Tell at least 3 of your friends to connect with Ian Erix on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Vine and/or on his other social network pages — make sure they truly enjoy his sound.  If you really wanna go the distance, feel free to tell all your friends to add Ian. And hey, feel free to tell people who aren’t your friends too if you think they may like Ian.

7. Watch Ian Erix’s new videos on YouTube and repost the videos to all your friends and ask them to watch.

8. Add Ian Erix music to your iPod or other Mp3 player and grab your friend’s favorite listening device and add Ian’s music onto their playlist too! You can download songs from iTunes, Amazon or directly from Ian Erix’s websites and soon you can pre-order his new album from www.ianerix.com

9. If Ian Erix comes to your town or a city nearby to play a show or shoot his TV series, go to the venue and let security know you are a Street Leader so they can set you up with some sweet perks.  And if you’re super lucky, you might even get to hang with Ian before a show!!!

10.Rock out some Ian Erix merchandise like a cool tee or hoodie and when everybody compliments you on your outfit, let them know about Ian Erix.  Awesome new merch will be available soon at www.ianerix.com

Optional Bonus:

11. Carve or draw the “iXe” logo and the words “Check Out Ian Erix” into any indent-able/writeable surfaces such as your desk at school or wet cement on a recently paved sidewalk.

12. Write “I LOVE Ian Erix!” in a black sharpie marker across your naked body and streak through a large crowd at a mall or school gathering.

13. Make a few thousand Ian Erix fliers and convince a local helicopter pilot to fly over your busiest downtown area and drop the fliers down at a peak time.

14. Get a megaphone and start chanting “Ian Erix” outside concerts, radio stations, award shows or TV networks where Ian Erix is not playing but should be.

15. Get a temporary tattoo with the name “Ian Erix” on your forehead and text message a picture of yourself displaying your new tat to all of the contacts in your cell phone address book. *Note: Street Team activities should be conducted at the sole discretion of each individual street team member.  Use good judgment because even though Ian Erix will love you for it, chances are he we will not be able to come and bail you out of jail or pay for the removal of any permanent body art.

F.A.Q.

Who runs this street team? 

Fellow Ian Erix fans such as yourself with some help from a publicist or two at Ian Erix’s management company.

Can I contact Ian Erix through here?

We will try to pass along any information, fan art or praise you may have for Ian, but if you want to directly contact him and maybe even receive a response, leaving a comment or sending him a message on Facebook or Twitter is probably the best way to go.

What is a Street Team?

A street team is made up of a group of fans of a particular band or artist, in this case, Ian Erix, that help promote and expose them to a wider audience within your own town, city,  state or country.  This can be achieved by distributing flyers for an upcoming show, contacting TV and radio stations and requesting Ian Erix, getting local music magazines to review his music… etc.

Do you have an E-Team?

Yup. We pull double duty as an e-team and expect all members to promote Ian Erix online. You can help by posting a banner, bulletin, music player on your social networking profile, etc.  Also, by visiting music forums, chat rooms, adding an Ian Erix lyric or icon to your IM program or forum and email signatures, sending out Ian Erix related links to friends, distributing e-cards etc. The possibilities are endless. Be creative, but remember, no one likes a spammer.

Does it cost anything to become a member of the Street team?

Nope, nothing! Membership is totally FREE! The only thing it will cost you is a bit of your time and devotion.

My town/area/country already has a street team. Can I still join?

Absolutely.  We need all the support we can get. We’ll introduce you to the other street team leader/s and you can share the fun of promoting Ian Erix in your town.

Are you still not sure what to do to promote? Here are some suggestions!

  • You can start by telling your friends to check out Ian Erix and then go from there. Word of mouth promotion is still a great source to get people to listen to Ian’s music.
  • Post on Ian’s social network page and in music forums or on any Ian Erix related pages and/or in any other groups or profiles to inform people you have created a team for your area. Or otherwise, simply post about the awesomeness that is Ian Erix on your social network and page and/or any other social network page, group or blog you may have and post in any other online forum.
  • Watch his music videos on YouTube and post the links for your friends to see.  Tell your friends to watch his videos, subscribe to his YouTube page, follow him on Twitter, Instagram, Vine and/or like his official Facebook page!
  • You can also search through your social network for people in your state/area/town and friend request them if you think they would check out Ian Erix and join your street team.
  • Print out some flyers and ask music stores, clothing stores, coffee shops, or local music venues if you can leave some there for others to take. Or ask them if you can post a flyer in their store. Most places have bulletins boards (I.E. schools, laundry places, etc) so you can post them up there too. Don’t waste your flyers, choose where to post them or hand them out carefully. Use your good old common sense!

Can I contact you for further information or to ask a question? Sure!  Just send us an email at teams@ianerix.com and we will try to respond as quickly as possible.  But if we are very busy listening to Ian Erix music, watching his videos or carving his face into the side of Mount Rushmore, we might take a little longer to get back to you!